Costa Short Story Award Winners Announced.

The Awards for 2016 go to:

Winner: Jess Kidd for Dirty Little Fishes

Second place: Billy O’Callaghan for The Boatman

Third place: Rob Ewing for The Persistence of Memory

There is more information about the authors on Costa’s website, and if you didn’t have time to read

(or listen) to the stories over Christmas you still can read them here: